ContactUs-Header-Full4

Locations

NYC_Office_Magnetic

Chicago_Office_Magnetic

LA_Office_Magnetic

New York City – HQ
122 West 27th Street 7th Floor
New York, NY 10001
212.757.3189 | info@magnetic.com

Chicago
445 North Wells Street, Suite 303
Chicago, IL 60654
Contact Phil Meier - phil@magnetic.com

Los Angeles
701 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 250
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Contact Tim Taylor – tim@magnetic.com

Detroit_Office_Magnetic

London

Toronto

Detroit
4462 Berkshire Rd
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Contact Sarah Jazwiecki – sarah@magnetic.com

London
77 Oxford Street
London, UK W1D 2ES
Contact Luke Hayter – luke@magnetic.com

Toronto
Office Location Coming Soon!
For Canadian Inquiries contact
Julian Joseph – julian.joseph@magnetic.com

Boston

Atlanta

SF

Boston
Contact Mahlon Gross – mahlon@magnetic.com

Atlanta
Contact Ashlyn Seraphin – ashlyn@magnetic.com

San Francisco
Contact Ruth Evaline – ruth@magnetic.com

Connect With Magnetic!

Email1
PhoneIcon1
Twitter2
Facebook4

General Email
INFO AT MAGNETIC DOT COM

Phone Number
212.757.3189

GooglePlus2
Youtube2
Blog1
LinkedIn2

Contact Magnetic

© 2011 - 2013 Magnetic Media Online, Inc. All rights reserved.